Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Transformations 2015

6 p.m. to 11 p.m., Liberty Hall Cinema ($35 - $50)

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Rodney Carrington

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($28.50 - $48.50)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Lewis Black

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($39.50 - $59.50)