Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Adam Devine

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $30)

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Josh Blue

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)