Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Friday, April 15, 2016

Jim Norton

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $35)

Friday, April 29, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

7:30 p.m., Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland, Kansas City, MO ($35 - $100)

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016