Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Mike Birbiglia

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($36.50 - $42.50)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Ron White

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($51.50 - $61.50)

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Ron White

9:30 p.m., The Midland Theater ($51.50 - $61.50)

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Paula Poundstone

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($32.50 - $37.50)