Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Monday, May 9, 2016

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

7:30 p.m., Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland, Kansas City, MO ($35 - $100)

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Wichita Grand Opera presents Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Bradley Fair, 2000 N. Rock Rd., Wichita, KS 67206 ($37 - $85)

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Wichita Grand Opera presents Gilbert & Sullivan’s "The Pirates of Penzance"

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Bradley Fair, 2000 N. Rock Rd., Wichita, KS 67206 ($37 - $85)

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Busker Ball!

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Granada ($5 - $8)

Friday, May 27, 2016

Lawrence Busker Festival

5 p.m. to 11 p.m., Downtown Lawrence (Free)

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Comedy Night

9 p.m. to 11 p.m., Conroy's Pub (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016