Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, March 30, 2015

Auditions for "Genius of Women" Talent Show

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., St. Lawrence Catholic Campus Center (Free)

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Auditions for "Genius of Women" Talent Show

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., St. Lawrence Catholic Campus Center (Free)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, April 13, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Friday, April 17, 2015

Genius of Women

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, April 20, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, April 27, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, May 4, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015