Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, July 4, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, July 11, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, July 18, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, July 25, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

AXIS Dance Company

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)