Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Festival of Cultures

Noon to 5 p.m., South Park (Free)

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016