Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 6, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, July 13, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, July 20, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, July 27, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016