Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, June 26, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, July 3, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, July 10, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, July 17, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, July 24, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, July 31, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Sept. 29, 2017

Tango Buenos Aires: Spirit of Argentina

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

ODC Dance with University Dance Company

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)

loading...