Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Topeka Art Walk Reception

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

AIM Company Member Choreographer's Showcase - Point B Dance

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Point B Dance (Free)

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, March 2, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Monday, March 9, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)