Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, March 6, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)