Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Bo's Hog Wild Party, Brewfest and 5K Fun Run

7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Bo's Farm 393 E. 1400 Road, Baldwin City, Ks 66006 (Free - $50)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

The Music of Led Zeppelin with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center Performing Arts ($40 - $95)

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Shmedleys

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Kim and The Quake at McLouth Threshing Bee! Friday, Sept, 16th!

8 p.m. to midnight, McLouth, Kansas Threshing Bee (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Kim & The Quake Concert

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

An Evening With Judy Collins

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($30 - $45)

David Bowie: A Musical Odyssey with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ($40 - $90)

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Beach Boys

7:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $60)