Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

An Evening With Judy Collins

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($30 - $45)

David Bowie: A Musical Odyssey with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ($40 - $90)

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Beach Boys

7:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $60)