Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Automatic Wolf Rooftop Concert

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Beerbellies

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Saturday, July 8, 2017

The Dead Ringers on The Nest

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Beerbellies

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Friday, July 21, 2017

The Crumpletons Rooftop Concert

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Beerbellies

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Beerbellies

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Johnny's Tavern

Friday, Sept. 22, 2017

Black Violin

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $35)

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

loading...