Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Everybody Day 2018!

11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Watson Park (Free)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 4, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Kim and The Quake at EUDORA CPA PICNIC!

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Eudora, KS Gazebo (Free)

Monday, June 25, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, Sept. 2, 2018

loading...