Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Russian Girlfriends

8 p.m. to midnight, The Jackpot Music Hall ($5 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Chris Isaak

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($35 - $125)

X

8 p.m., The Bottleneck

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

The Waspmen

8 p.m., Knuckleheads ($8)

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

The Crumpletons

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($5)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Wishbone Ash

8 p.m., Knuckleheads ($20)

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Fidlar

8 p.m., The Bottleneck ($16)

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Tribal Seeds

7 p.m., The Granada ($15 - $18)

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Halestorm

7:30 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $35)

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Josh Garrels

7 p.m., The Granada ($20)

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

The Dear Hunter

7 p.m., The Granada ($15 - $18)

Next page...