Big Tent Thursdays


  • Categories: Literary
  • Event posted: May 22, 2010
  • Last updated: Sept. 16, 2014

Event details

May's edition of the Big Tent Reading Series will host the winners of the 2010 Langston Hughes Creative Writing Awards. Featuring Jeff Tigchelaar (poetry), Amy Stuber (fiction) and Amy Haake (fiction).


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment