Tuesday Concert” presents Prometheus Unbound


Event details

This Kansas City band features Thomas Nelson (guitar), Nick Baker (marimba), Amory Nathaniel Bottorf (violin), Tim Allen Pettet (flute), D-Mott (percussion), and Scott Taylor (sax). As their website explains it, "We are a band on the edge of ecstatic jam - backbone of guitar, heartbeat of drum, we spin around the lost chord, breathing flute through the melodies of marimba ribs. Our finger tips are on fire with violin. We dance through the soul of a poet."


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment