Advertisement

News, Sports & Photo Staff

Bahman, Alma
Digital Editor
832-7162
abahman@ljworld.com

Bedore, Gary
Assistant Sports Editor/
KU Basketball Beat Writer
832-7186
gbedore@ljworld.com

Bruce, Giles
General Assignment Reporter
832-7233
gbruce@ljworld.com

Callahan, Kim
Assistant Managing Editor
832-7148
kcallahan@ljworld.com

Gardner, Ann
Editorial Page Editor/Letters to the Editor
832-7153
agardner@ljworld.com

Gwin, Richard
Photographer
832-6351
rgwin@ljworld.com

Hancock, Peter
Schools and County Reporter
832-7259
phancock@ljworld.com

Hartsock, Andrew
Associate Sports Editor
832-7216
ahartsock@ljworld.com

Hughes, Elliot
Night Reporter
832-7144
ehughes@ljworld.com

Imafidon, Nadia
Features Reporter
832-6342
nimafidon@ljworld.com

Keegan, Tom
Sports Editor
832-7150
tkeegan@ljworld.com

Krug, Nick
Photographer
832-6353
nkrug@ljworld.com

Lawhorn, Chad
City Reporter
832-6362
clawhorn@ljworld.com

Montemayor, Stephen
Crime Reporter
832-7160
smontemayor@ljworld.com

Ralston, Jon
Arts and Entertainment Editor
832-7189
jralston@ljworld.com

Rothschild, Scott
Statehouse Reporter
785-354-4222
srothschild@ljworld.com

Shepherd, Sara
Enterprise Reporter
785-354-7187
sshepherd@ljworld.com

Smith, Benton
KUSports.com Reporter
832-6357
basmith@ljworld.com

Tait, Matt
KUsports.com editor and KU football reporter
832-7227
mtait@ljworld.com

Unglesbee, Ben
Kansas University and Higher Education Reporter
832-7173
bunglesbee@ljworld.com

Wright, Julie
Managing Editor
832-6361
jwright@ljworld.com

Yoder, Mike
Chief Photographer
832-7141
myoder@ljworld.com