News, Sports & Photo Staff

Bedore, Gary
Assistant Sports Editor/
KU Basketball Beat Writer
832-7186
gbedore@ljworld.com

Callahan, Kim
Assistant Managing Editor
832-7148
kcallahan@ljworld.com

Cottrell, Chris
Sports Copy Editor
832-6360
ccottrell@ljworld.com

Dillon, Karen
Enterprise Reporter
832-7162
kdillon@ljworld.com

Doornbos, Caitlin
Crime and Courts Reporter
832-7146
cdoornbos@ljworld.com

Duderstadt, Chris
Part-Time Sports Reporter, Copy Editor
832-7147
cduderstadt@ljworld.com

Gardner, Ann
Editorial Page Editor/Letters to the Editor
832-7153
agardner@ljworld.com

Gaston, Kurt
Sports Copy Editor
832-7173
kgaston@ljworld.com

Gerik, Nick
Digital Editor
832-7185
ngerik@ljworld.com

Gwin, Richard
Photographer
832-6351
rgwin@ljworld.com

Hancock, Peter
Statehouse and Politics Reporter
354-4222
phancock@ljworld.com

Hartsock, Andrew
Managing Sports Editor
832-7216
ahartsock@ljworld.com

Hlavacek, Joanna
Arts, Food and Going Out Reporter
832-6388
jhlavacek@ljworld.com

Keegan, Tom
Sports Editor
832-7150
tkeegan@ljworld.com

Kendall, Jason
Copy Desk Chief
832-7228
jkendall@ljworld.com

Krug, Nick
Photographer
832-6353
nkrug@ljworld.com

Lawhorn, Chad
Managing Editor
832-6362
clawhorn@ljworld.com

May, Sylas
News Copy Editor
832-7160
smay@ljworld.com

Nightengale, Bobby
High School Sports Reporter
832-7116
bnightengale@ljworld.com

Ralston, Jon
Arts and Entertainment Editor
832-7189
jralston@ljworld.com

Shepherd, Sara
Kansas University Reporter
832-7187
sshepherd@ljworld.com

Smith, Benton
KUSports.com Reporter
832-6357
basmith@ljworld.com

Swanson, Conrad
Douglas County Government and Night Reporter
832-7222
cswanson@ljworld.com

Tait, Matt
KUsports.com Editor and KU Football Reporter
832-7227
mtait@ljworld.com

Tevis, Michelle
Assistant Managing Editor: WellCommons, Health, Baldwin Signal, Tonganoxie Mirror, Basehor Sentinel, Bonner Chieftan, Shawnee Dispatch
832-7255
mtevis@ljworld.com

Valverde, Rochelle
K-12 Education Reporter
832-6314
rvalverde@ljworld.com

Yoder, Mike
Chief Photographer
832-7141
myoder@ljworld.com