Journal-World Management

Publisher
Scott Stanford
832-7277
sstanford@ljworld.com
Editor
Chad Lawhorn
832-6362
clawhorn@ljworld.com
Managing Editor
Kim Callahan
832-7148
kcallahan@ljworld.com
Sports Editor
Tom Keegan
832-7150
tkeegan@ljworld.com
Advertising Manager
Kathleen Johnson
832-7223
kjohnson@ljworld.com
Circulation Manager
Ben Woods
832-7249
bwoods@ljworld.com
Marketing Manager
Allie Sebelius
832-6365
asebelius@ljworld.com
loading...