Advertisement

Journal-World Management

The World Company

Chairman
Dolph C. Simons Jr.
832-7122
dsimonsjr@ljworld.com
President, Newspaper Division
Dolph Simons III
832-7159
simonsIII@ljworld.com
President, Electronic Division
Dan C. Simons
832-7176
dsimons@ljworld.com
Chief Operating Officer
Suzanne Schlicht
970-871-4224
sschlicht@steamboatpilot.com
Human Resources Director
Kelly Calvert, SPHR
843-1000
hrapplications@ljworld.com
Chief Financial Officer
Tom Hornbaker
832-7175
thornbaker@ljworld.com

Journal-World Management

Editor
Dolph C. Simons Jr.
832-7122
dsimonsjr@ljworld.com
General Manager
Scott Stanford
832-7277
sstanford@ljworld.com
Managing Editor
Julie Wright
832-6361
jwright@ljworld.com
Sports Editor
Tom Keegan
832-7150
tkeegan@ljworld.com
Features Editor
Jon Ralston
832-7189
jralston@ljworld.com
Digital Editor
Nick Gerik
832-7185
ngerik@ljworld.com
Editorial Page Editor
Ann Gardner
832-7153
agardner@ljworld.com
Multimedia Sales Manager
Colleen Brady
832-7111
cbrady@ljworld.com
Digital Sales Manager
Alice Brewer
832-7165
abrewer@ljworld.com
Classified Manager
Heidi Stein
832-2222
hstein@ljworld.com
Production Manager
Ed Ciambrone
832-7260
eciambrone@ljworld.com
Circulation Director
Mike Countryman
832-7137
mcountryman@ljworld.com