Births for October 2013

Thursday, Oct. 31
  • Justin and Leah McElroy, Eudora, a boy.
  • Christina and Brandon Lee Vess, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joseph and Ginger Lawson, McLouth, a boy.
  • Brandon and Shawna Hall, Topeka, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 30
  • Andrew and Angela Campbell, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • David and Jill Adams, Topeka, a boy.
  • Aaron and Brittany Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 28
  • Charles Flyingman and Rachael Rummel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alex and Heather Kessler, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Aaron and Bethany Newton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David Jarmolowics and Allison Tetreault, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 25
  • Lucy Pennewell and Shannon Clarke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shane and Kelly Lindemyer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joe and Bren Tulikihakau, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 23
  • Elizabeth Jacoby, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Josh and Jessica Homolka, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Melissa Gibbs, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 21
  • David and Roxie Lytle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shirley LaMunyon, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 19
  • Chad and Stephanie Starcher, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alli and Matt Kenkel, Shawnee, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 18
  • Aaron Andrew and Erin McInroy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Rachel Boucher, McLouth, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 17
  • Jonathan and Abby Strong, Overbrook, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 16
  • Jessica Huffman and Giles Bruce, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Sarah Miles, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 15
  • Hikmat Al-Hashimi and Gada Al-Ani, a girl.
  • Megan and Tony Mendez, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 14
  • Lacy Deathe and Michael Gaultney, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rod and Megan Chavez, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Sunday, Oct. 13
  • Martin and Kelly Jacques, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kim and Brian Green, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amanda and Jeremy Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 12
  • Andrew and Whitney Barlow, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 11
  • Lona and Jacob Mason, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Lona and Jacob Mason, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Christy and Joshua Zimmerman, McLouth, a girl.
  • Amanda Wilson and Scott Coulter, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Porscha Radford and Jordan Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Valerie Shaffer and Joey Parks, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Sarah Duellet, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 10
  • Danielle Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tina and Tyler Kirby, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paul and Kristy Holladay, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 8
  • Sam and Lauren Thiessen, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Linda Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 7
  • Channing Hill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erika Zimmerman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nick and Chelsey Hodges, Topeka, a girl.
  • Dan Dan and David Gaus, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 5
  • Jonni Percival and Robert Marshall Sr., McLouth, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 3
  • Benjamin and Sara Morris, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sonia Reyes-Buffalo and Darwin Holyan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Ana Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 2
  • Kayla Sledd and Justin Rosenwinkel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christine Nowels, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 1
  • Kiersten Roberts, Ottawa, a boy.
  • San and Holly Cawthorn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Travis and Amy Hackathorn, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Timothy and Kyly Bateman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Allie Heier Flora, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Andrew and Laura Ashley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jack and Rebecca Low, Lawrence, a girl.