Births for June 2013

Friday, June 28
  • Keith and Elizabeth Hunsinger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Josh and Sarah Williamson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kristy and Dustin Torchia, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 29
  • Jonathan and Ashlie Heffner, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, June 30
  • Shannon and Marshall McGinnis, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 29
  • Gene and Kayla Greer, Pomona, a boy.
Friday, June 28
  • Keith and Elizabeth Hunsinger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jordan and Denise Farmer, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, June 27
  • Steven and Crystal Funk, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Hope and Rory Fitzgerald, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 26
  • Jim Dwyer and Judy Riling-Dwyer, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Tuesday, June 25
  • Nickie Lee and Nick Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 26
  • Jim Dwyer and Judy Riling, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • David and Amanda Sinclair, Carbondale, a boy.
  • Camrey Gayer and Jeremy Frye, Topeka, a girl.
Tuesday, June 25
  • Shane and Rebecca Gober, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Brittany and Branden Flowers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Levi and Suzanne Davis, Baldwin City, a girl.
Monday, June 24
  • Renae Sharp and Jeremy Meuffels, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, June 22
  • Brooke Tourtellot and Cody Swartz, Kansas City, Mo., a girl.
Thursday, June 20
  • Wesley and Lilian Barnes, Overland Park, a girl.
Tuesday, June 18
  • Barry and Leslie Heine, Eudora, a boy.
  • Joshua and Stephanie Lake, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 19
  • Tabitha Welsh and Jason Royer, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, June 18
  • Patty Volle and Scott Purdon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Denise and Kevin Rose, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joseph and Tabitha Schreiner, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 17
  • Riki Roberts, Jr., and Sarah Shortle, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 16
  • Amanda Hadl and Cole Brouhard, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, June 15
  • Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Griffin II, Eudora, a girl.
  • Travis and Lori Yocum, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Presten and Tara Sorell, Ottawa, a girl.
Friday, June 14
  • Kelsy and Justin Hamilton, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Michael and Meagon Livitz, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 13
  • Jeremy and Brandy Coozennoy, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 12
  • Katy Kennedy and John Davis, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 13
  • Ashley Whitfield and Julian Taylor, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 11
  • Cherie and John Hoover, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 12
  • Serena Ritter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cimarron Evans and Amanda Criswell, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 11
  • Annetta Crites and Sam Harrison, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Cecelia Curley and Jorge Franco, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 10
  • Robert and Jessica McKenzie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amber Hildebrand, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Cory and Amy Wright, Baldwin City, a boy.
  • Scotty and Shelby Kiefer, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, June 9
  • Pat and Sara Wenke, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tabbatha Scott, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 8
  • Jake and Katherine Robinson, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 7
  • Dave and Deanne Lock, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, June 6
  • Elif Andac-Jones and Austin Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Marelo and Brittany Benalcazar, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 4
  • Scott and Ginae Knowles, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, June 3
  • Joel and Brooke Sauer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 1
  • Matt and Julie Krische, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 3
  • Bethany and Kyle Stadalman, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, June 1
  • Jessica and James Beerbower, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jayme and Derek Brown, Lawrence, a boy.