Advertisement

Births for August 2013

Monday, Aug. 26
  • Nick and Emily Mosher, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 29
  • Josh and Maggie Mosher, lawrence, twin boys.
  • John and Crystal Eisman, Linwood, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 24
  • Benton and Becka Daniels, McLouth, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 29
  • Victor Nicanor Salvador and Maria Velasco Mararion, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kathleen Gillenwater, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 30
  • Wenjuan Yan and Xin Jin, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 28
  • Brittany Driscoll and Sean Kirk, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 29
  • Kathleen Gillenwater, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 28
  • Brittney Driscoll and Sean Kirk, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 29
  • Josh and Maggie Mosher, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • John and Crystal Eisman, Linwood, a girl.
  • Victor Nicanor Salvador and Maria Velasco Mararion, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 28
  • Bethany Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 27
  • Alejandra Lerma-Solorzano, Kinsley, a boy.
  • Trae and Melissa Rickford, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 26
  • Ben and Carrie Mugridge, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin and Tiffany Day, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 24
  • Bei Chen and Wei Li, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Benton and Becka Daniels, McLouth, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 25
  • Evan and Heather Korynta, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Corrie Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Clinton Courter and Megan Flowers, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Levi Bowles and Kristin Whitehair, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 24
  • Matthew and Jenny Fishburn, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 23
  • James and Michelle Read, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tiffany Luthi and Chris Crookham, Osage, a girl.
  • Christopher and Ginny Enneking, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 22
  • Molly McDuffie-Dipman and Patrick Dipman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Benjamin and Kimberly Mason, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Maged Zeineldin and Heba Mostafa, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Damien and Amber Baranski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Anna and Nate Paradis, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 21
  • Amber Tizya, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Courtney Nichols, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nick and Renae Walters, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christina Trager, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Tony and Natalie Miller, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Tuesday, Aug. 20
  • Patrick and Ashley Cote, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Fawn and Jake Lickteig, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 19
  • Josh Cowger and Krystal Klebenstein, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 17
  • Hector Ledesma and Stana Rose, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erin and Hector Medina, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 16
  • Mark and Machaela Beshears, Eudora, a girl.
  • Tiffany and Brad Hopkins, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 15
  • Ashley and Clint Hornberger, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Joni and Matthew Garner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael Innis and Carrisa Mills, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Lucas Skaggs and Carly Kingsolver, McLouth, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 14
  • Stephen and Kristen Schneller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joel and Desiree Lopez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jennifer and Brian Klemm, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 13
  • Megan Klingler and Devin Foster, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 14
  • Tiffaney Ray and Rahiem McCallister, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 13
  • Joshua Shumate and Jamie Reynolds, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stephen and Tnao Guernsey, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 12
  • Peter and Sarah Schmidtt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kristen and Jeff Melcher, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Aug. 11
  • Kristin Taylor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shasha Liu and Jinbo Zhaw, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 10
  • Sharon and Blake Wilson, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Kim Schweda and Glen Adame, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 9
  • Wendy Sharp and Daniel Thorp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christian Stuart and Sarah Keith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wendy Sharp and Daniel Thorp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brittney Le and James Spiker, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 8
  • Kristen Carrigan and Adam Shanko, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ethan and Kelsi McPherson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Claire Magee and Mike DeLeo, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 7
  • Christina Pringle and Robert Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bradley Johnson and Kelley Perme-Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Kira Ptacek, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Luke and Michele Huerter, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erin Mills and Bryan Wilson, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 6
  • Noel Holladay and Josh Webster, Lawrence, a boy.
  • William C. Rice and Miranda Danielson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt Suggs and Feloniz Lovato Winston, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 5
  • Jenni and Anton Leiste, , Baldwin, a boy.
  • Abigail Ward and Zachary Boehm, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley Wells and Austin Drayer, Ottawa, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 3
  • Kiana Clark and Derrick Campbell, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 1
  • Kevin and Jamilee Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 2
  • Dustin and Jennifer Rice, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 1
  • Caitlin Hitt and Chad Carroll, Olathe, a boy.
  • Vanessa and Jarrett Cobb, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aislinn and Braden Conrad-Hiebner, Lawrence, a boy.