Advertisement

Births for June 2009

Tuesday, June 30
  • Shana Bushman and Jammie Cochran, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zeffrey and Regina Igbafe-Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Sarah Shaffer, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 29
  • Michael and Jayne Brandel, Hays, a girl.
Saturday, June 27
  • Erica and Brian Knetter, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Matthew and Melissa Conn, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 26
  • Shawn and James Kelley, Pomona, twin boys.
Thursday, June 25
  • Jerome and Becky Marquez, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 26
  • Larry and Nadia Zakharov, Baldwin, a girl.
Thursday, June 25
  • Francois and Andrea Fouris, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Courtney Reichart and Joe Crawford, Holton, a girl.
Wednesday, June 24
  • Ashley and Kevin Delap, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lysette and Jeremy DeBoard, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 23
  • Destiny Parisot, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 22
  • Sarah Vernier, Kansas City, a girl.
  • Malerie Pickerill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Reem and Abdullah Alharbi, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, June 21
  • Mathius Wopsock and Malina Garcia , Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kelly Andersen, Ottawa, a boy.
Friday, June 19
  • Eric and Amy Gruber, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, June 20
  • Chantille Brown, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kali Howell and Nathan Beebe, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 19
  • Allison and Brent Carnagie, Eudora, a boy.
  • Gary and Amy Brandt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Amy Gruber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kyle and Chaunsea Keller, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 18
  • Phil and Kendra Oberzan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathan and Jessica Oshel, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 16
  • Katie Alldritt and William O’Rourke, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 17
  • Sacha and Shawn Dick, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, June 16
  • Jackie Guthrie, Perry, a girl.
  • Tait and Cynthia Karlson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shawn and Whitney Pringle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christine Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nichole McGee and Brett Dye, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 15
  • Marissa Montgomery and Samuel Carly, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Precy and Danny Mabitazan, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 14
  • Edward and Erin Carroll, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 17
  • Heather Bickerstaff, Ottawa, a girl.
Saturday, June 13
  • Lane and Skye Leedahl, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Juan Carlos Hernández and Erika Bautista Escalante, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 12
  • Doris Cummins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jake and Nicole Garber, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wade and Jennifer Morehead, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, June 11
  • Jolene Harrell and Joshua Terrazas, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 9
  • Katie Cook and Mike McCormick, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 10
  • Kevin and Elizabeth Reed, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, June 9
  • Gina Spade and Joseph Mastrosimone , Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Tracie Howell, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 8
  • Mark Kalusha and Rosina Aguirre, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 9
  • Karessa Lewis and LeVar Henderson, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, June 8
  • Robert and LeRonda Roome, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
  • Jared and Fayanna Hastings, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Julia and Bryan Banz, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, June 7
  • Scott and Emily Mueller, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 6
  • Shan-Hui and Yong Chao Su, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, June 4
  • Brett and Sarah Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 5
  • Bo Blevins and Kristen Hall, Topeka, a girl.
  • Daniel and Elizabeth Alvarez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathan and Jessica Fortner, Eudora, a boy.
Thursday, June 4
  • Bill and Amy Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeff Bennett and Brittany Robinson, Lawrence, .
  • Kara Wahnee and Chris Deiter, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 3
  • Amanda and Alex Del Valle, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicole Manning and Dustin Combs, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Aaron and Wendy Kim-Luellen, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 2
  • Amie McInroy and Ian Moeller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian Wagner and Jennifer Zikuda-Wagner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Aimee Riegel, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 1
  • Terrell Session and Nicole Garrett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Anne-Marie Leiszler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris S. and Michelle B. Allen, Overbrook, a girl.