Advertisement

Births for February 2008

Friday, Feb. 29
  • Wes and Sara Bonner, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James and Casey Hensley, Baldwin City, a girl.
  • Enoch and Terri Etter, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Maria Rennels and Akira Lewis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Candace Miller and Clay Riegel, Olathe, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Gary and Sarah Walters, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 27
  • Amy and Larry Northrup, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Justin Sweet and Arien Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber Cersovsky and Phillip Anderson, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 25
  • Patrick and Shanon Black, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tashina John and Duane Kemppainen, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 24
  • Betty Jefferies, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 22
  • Lisa and Tim Kress, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 23
  • Skeet and Sarah Hunt, Meriden, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 22
  • Justin and Melissa Parsons, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 21
  • Tony and Tiana Stubbs, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 20
  • Matt Edwards and Kellie Kohlman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Thaddis and Whitney Rawls, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Yesenia Dominguez and Marcelo Marrufo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Corey Young, Seneca, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 19
  • Deborah Watts and Lino Pacheco, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jonathon and Dena Nivert, Ozawkie, a girl.
  • Heather Rothwell and RJ Brown, Perry, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 17
  • Jonathon and Sharilyn Mathews, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 18
  • Anthony Martinez and Felissia Chandley, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Larry and Sara Lindsey, Eudora, twin boys.
  • Autreau Young and Bryonne Canady, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Sara and Jason Miller, Valley Falls, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 16
  • Joshua and Rachel Anderson, Lawrence, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Becky Lutz and Reggie Mayo, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 15
  • Carrah Shawnee and Micah Swimmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 13
  • Carey Winfield and Neil Steiner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shianne Cury and Gale Aiken, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kaci Davis and Coty Willingham, Quenemo, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 11
  • Matthew and Kori Podszus, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shanda and Joseph Hurla, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jason and Beth Smith, Baldwin City, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 10
  • Frank Doades and Emily Mills, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 8
  • Robert and Laura Liu, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Elizabeth MacGonagle, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 7
  • Brent and Serita Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Stephanie Richardson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashley and Brian Kingsley, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
  • Halie Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 6
  • Dustin and Katie Butler, Eudora, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
  • Susan and James Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 4
  • Tracy Bundy and Ed McCutcheon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris and Ashlei Babcock, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Retha Thompson, Ottawa, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 1
  • Ryan and Melissa Sessin, Leavenworth, a girl.
  • Jeni and Stephen Eggers, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 2
  • Rebecca and Davis Nofsinger, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keri and Dustin Rogge, Eudora, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 1
  • Ryan Aulvaney and Melissa Sessin, Leavenworth, a girl.
  • George and Nicole Conforti, Lawrence, a boy.