Advertisement

Births for October 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 31
  • Erica Cantrell and Jack Barr, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 29
  • Adrienne Baars and Tim Turner, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 31
  • Erica Cantrell and Jack Barr, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Stan and Kari Neis, Eudora, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 29
  • Julia Kaniatobe, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 30
  • Kathy Pendergrass, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Orlando and Amanda Woods, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 27
  • Leana Moore and Damien Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 29
  • Kevin and Julie Sigourney, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 26
  • Jason and Heather Nichols, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 27
  • Brian and Rachael Hensley, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Kristina Pierre and Tristin Green, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 26
  • Jess and Billie Jo Nehl, McLouth, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 25
  • Jason and Stephanie Circle, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Gina Spade and Joseph Mastrosimone, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 24
  • Chris and Erin Shimanek, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dan and Lauri Coke, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Oct. 23
  • Kelly and Mark Bowers, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 22
  • Jeremy and Ronda Watson, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Lara and Matt Copeland, Topeka, a girl.
  • Dan and Becky Twedt, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 19
  • Ginger and Steven Green, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 21
  • Erin and Eric Finnery, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 20
  • Chris and Kristy Ross, Eudora, a boy.
  • Brittany Harrell, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 26
  • Derek and Meryl May, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Annie Crank, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lindsey and Christopher McLaig, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Sonja Boger, Fort Campbell, Ky., a girl.
  • Curtis and Deon Johnson, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 18
  • Michael and Kathy Childress, Nortonville, a boy.
  • Dana Christie and Curtis Todd Jr., Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 15
  • Matt Doyle and Ashley McGlinn, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Oct. 17
  • Tim and Odalis Sharp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vernelle Lussier and Jamil Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dave and Hannah Tell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy Gaines and Megan Otey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Sarah Stalker, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 15
  • Matt Doyle and Ashley McGinn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robin and Brad Burke, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joe and Lori Helms, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Marci Flory, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 7
  • Mary Aguilar and Gunzy Wahquahboshkuk, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 14
  • Ryan and Staci Smidt, Meriden, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 15
  • Patricia Tolbert-Smith and Justin Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristine and Jeffrey Beaty, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daniel and Kristi Cooper, Topeka, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 11
  • Jamie and Micki Prager, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Sunday, Oct. 14
  • Teal and Dustin Wealthall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kendon and Suzanne Regier, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 13
  • Lori and Kevin Hett, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 11
  • Craig and Kimberly Lutz, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, Oct. 13
  • Vincent and Tracy Gonzalez, McLouth, a boy.
Friday, Oct. 12
  • Samie and Micki Prager, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Michael Dunn and Crystal Adams, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brady and Tracy Brown, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Grant and Ginger Martin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • LaRenda and Seth Trickey, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Oct. 11
  • Elijah and Amanda Corbin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Angelica Bucia and Jose Diaz, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 9
  • Nicole and Danny Callaway, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 8
  • Jason Mitchell and Anne Abernathy, Ottawa, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 9
  • Kara and Rick Grant, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dawn Matchie and Roger Stickler, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 8
  • Ryan and Lisa Graves, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Troy and Sandy Sievert, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Shea Clark and Antonio Love, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Oct. 6
  • Nicholas and Wanda Dickenson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Oct. 5
  • Victor and Daisy Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Terrie Schulenberg and Oliver Utley, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Terrie Schulenberg and Oliver Uttley, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • April Blasingame, Topeka, a girl.
Thursday, Oct. 4
  • Terrance Beers and Joyce Worley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ric and Carol Steele, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Lori Smith, Eudora, a girl.
  • Emily and Ashford Galbreath, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Oct. 3
  • Paige and Joe Companato, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Maria Grosko, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dave and Heather Olson, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Oct. 1
  • Eric and Rebecca Mardis, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Oct. 2
  • Waynette and Larry Stroda, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Bret and Brooke Magnuson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aaron and Brittany Thompson, Pomona, a boy.
Monday, Oct. 1
  • Derek and Elisabeth Maddox, Baldwin City, a girl.