Advertisement

Births for February 2006

Monday, Feb. 27
  • Kris and Shannon Hassler, Ottawa, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 28
  • David and Nova Frandsen, Kansas City, Mo., a boy.
  • Katie and John Tempel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Heather and John Andersen, Olathe, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 25
  • Brandan and Rashelle Yohe, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 27
  • Rebekah and James Bateman, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 26
  • Shawn and Daphene Pearson, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 25
  • Brandon and Rashelle Yohe, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Justin and Olivia Allen, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 20
  • Chris and Amy Cunningham, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 25
  • Matt and Erica Gudenkauf, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 22
  • Jarret and Julie Rea, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lindsey and Chris McCaig, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 21
  • Kenna and Steve LaRue, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 20
  • Denise Perpich and Chris Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Deokhyo Kim and Sampyo Hong, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 19
  • Reuben and Paula Sender, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Skylor and April Jessee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adam McEwen and Tamara Gyles McEwen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jimmy and Katie Newman, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 18
  • Tessa Walker and Tim Wisniewski, Ottawa, a girl.
  • David and Sarah Harper, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 17
  • Colby and Jennifer Holland, Ottawa, a girl.
  • David and Angela Martin, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Tim Robb and Boni Biesheuvel, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 16
  • Branham and Tiffany Singleton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Shannon Kesinger, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 15
  • Steve and Jill Evans, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Mary Zender Paden and Brian Paden, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeff and Melanie Gabel, Eudora, a boy.
  • Marc and Kim Bergan, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Jeramy and Elizabeth Crump, Overbrook, a girl.
  • Kevin and Denise Trummel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric Spreer and Jennifer Morris, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 14
  • Leanne Post and Kashif Wilson, De Soto, a boy.
  • Seth and Mindy Duell, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 13
  • Andrea and Nick Chansaviang, Olathe, a boy.
  • Dawn and Jamie Shew, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Patricia Carpenter, Eudora, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 12
  • Vaughn Salisbury and Sharon Billings, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Jamie Hutchens, Topeka, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 11
  • Steve and Susie Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christina Mane Velez, Ottawa, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 9
  • Mohammad and Leena Al-Masri, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 10
  • Shannon and Mike Ocsody, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kari and Brian Abram, Eudora, a girl.
  • Dong Tran and Hong Bui, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 8
  • Lesa and Terry Erisman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sheila Monsevaiz and Aharlock Fixico, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason Keehler and Autumn McDonald, Lawrence, a girl.
  • David and Andrea Harder, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Samantha and Billy Gregory, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 6
  • Matt and Angie McClorey, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 7
  • Deanna Wahwahsuck and Jason Hill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melissa Hardy and Rodney Billy, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 6
  • Chandar and Thomas Payne, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Brandi Simpson, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 4
  • Lee and Leaa Merrill, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth and Brad Montgomery, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 6
  • LeRoy and Holly Barfield, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 5
  • Keri and Chris Cheek, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Daisy and Victor Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 3
  • Stan and Kari Neis, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 4
  • Shannon and Denise McCullough, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Lindsay Landis, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Angelina Schwarz, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Marieke and Jeremy Goates, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Feb. 1
  • Ginger and Grant Martin, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Feb. 2
  • Adam and Angela Forrest, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Larysa Racy, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 1
  • Tonia and Morgan Anderson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Livia and Jeremy Mihu, Lawrence, a boy.