Advertisement

Births for May 2004

Tuesday, May 25
  • Lindsey and Ben Shepley, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, May 28
  • Joe and Shelley Bointy, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Howard and Michelle King, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, May 29
  • John and Emma Kolvek, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andrew and Monaica Ledell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sam Horn and Charlene Nash, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vicky Lanier and Garry Wells, Lecompton, a girl.
Sunday, May 30
  • Shawn and Tabitha Coons, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Shelly Sanders, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, May 27
  • Mark and Gina Hummel, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 25
  • Michael and Janet Roecker, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, May 26
  • Barry and Jessica Braden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Dennis and Rachelle Vigna, Baldwin, a girl.
  • William and Jennifer Sebanc, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 24
  • Darren and Stephanie Shupe, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Chip and Michelle McAleer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 22
  • Brian and Jill Boyle, Baldwin, a boy.
Monday, May 24
  • Charlie and Cydney Upton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chip and Michelle Mcaleer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Becky Gray, Overbrook, a boy.
Sunday, May 23
  • Laura and Wesley Coats, Leavenworth, a boy.
  • Stacy and Jessica Atherton, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, May 21
  • Shane and Rachel Flood, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nathan Cooper and Jennifer Deloach, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, May 22
  • Brandon and Christena Graves, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Willie Burtrum and Kathleen Daney, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ji Young Choi and Eun Jeong Song, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 20
  • Tiffany and Jerry Droge, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carly and Jeffrey Foster, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brad and Anita Rockhold, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Jennifer and Craig Snyder, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeramy and Elizabeth Crump, Pomona, a boy.
Wednesday, May 19
  • Natalie Griego and Jeff Krall, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shon and Molly Quatseth, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 18
  • Dana Sanders, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 17
  • Alben and Sara Stilley, Meriden, a girl.
  • April Reynolds, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Justin Little and Chasity Patterson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 18
  • R.J. and Rachel Rowley, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 17
  • Tyrone and Mary Tschantz, Ottawa, a boy.
Saturday, May 15
  • Thomas Finch and Jessica Greer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Gina and Matt Foster, Overland Park, a girl.
  • Scott and Megan Masters, Burlingame, a girl.
  • J. R. Obermeyer and Michelle Scott, Topeka, a girl.
Friday, May 14
  • Thomas and Angela Jacobson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • April and Ken Hite, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steven and Shelly Gaudreau, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 13
  • Brook Blevins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carie Nemecheck and Mike Booth, Perry, a girl.
Wednesday, May 12
  • Sherry Daughenbaugh and Dameon Reed, Eudora, a boy.
  • Robert and Susan Hensley, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, May 11
  • Adam Tucker and Marla Vannicole, Topeka, a boy.
  • Justin and Chrissy Mayer, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, May 10
  • Wendi Benefield and Jay Toland, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 11
  • Jeff and Jennifer Beam, Lecompton, a boy.
  • Lisa and Rob Leach, Linwood, a girl.
  • Greg and Karen Price, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam Tucker and Maria Vannicola, Topeka, a boy.
Sunday, May 9
  • Dana and John Wilkerson, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, May 8
  • Teresa and Brad Schwab, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mary and Joel Kaczor, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Greg and Renee Gilpin, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, May 6
  • Allison Ramirez and Patrick Spates, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeff and Kristie Hatfield, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rodney and Melissa Eklund, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tom Stewart and Erin Campbell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jesse Barnett and Megan Vanderford, Ottawa, a girl.
Wednesday, May 5
  • Ekaterina and Misha Barybina, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, May 4
  • Kevin and Eve Loos, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jane and Jeff Gabriel, Topeka, a girl.
  • Michael Tosee and Marsha Fritzler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angie Woydziak-Miller and Dennis Miller, Eudora, a girl.
  • Aaron Ketchell and Marcia Fisher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica and Jerome Ratzlaff, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, May 3
  • Paulene Green and Michel Vargas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shandell and Brad Larson, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Stephanie and Jason Circle, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Dean and Dina Heise, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, May 1
  • Eric and Theresa Gabrielson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Oscar and Jennifer Guerrero, Ottawa, a girl.