Advertisement

Births for June 2004

Wednesday, June 30
  • Juan Yin and Gushui Guo, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael Witt and Michele Edwinson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Damien Shields and Lori Humphrey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Julie and Rodney Hoffer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 29
  • Josh and Kim Wheeler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Eric and Angela Jeppeson, Topeka, a boy.
  • Edna and Kevin Raasch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Trevor and Kristie Scholz, Nortonville, a boy.
Monday, June 28
  • Jon Carpenter and Jessica Eller, Baldwin, a girl.
Saturday, June 26
  • Paul and Katina Apel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Troy and Tina Jarrett, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 27
  • Reddy Bollu and Rinda Mondala, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 25
  • Joshua and Cassandra Blevins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rocky and Elizabeth Bennett, Eudora, a boy.
  • Brian and Tamara Salois, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Wednesday, June 23
  • Jerry and Laurie James, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 22
  • Michael and Kelli Benjamin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Summer Kesinger, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Michael Wilks and Karyn Todd, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Abdullah and Reem Alharbi, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Fred and Ginger Acker, Ottawa, a boy.
Monday, June 21
  • Jamal Gaines and Courtney Vescio, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Josh and Lindsay Pannell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jordan and Tisha Thornton, Winchester, a girl.
Saturday, June 19
  • Krystal Gipson and Stephen Walters, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Kevin and Brandy Riley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Emily Ball and Brad Owen, Ottawa, a boy.
Sunday, June 20
  • Brian and Michelle Patterson, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Ken Forbes and Amanda Sterling, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mark and Camille Romero Jr., Topeka, a girl.
Friday, June 18
  • Shannon Smith and Ashley McElfresh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Paul and Rebecca Cromer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Brandi McCullough, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 17
  • Nena Nix and John Grant, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Natalie Waldschmidt and David Peck, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, June 15
  • Amy Johnson, Topeka, a girl.
  • Lindsey Redman and Luke Ditto, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 16
  • Larry and Holly Hamilton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nicole Desnoyers and Greg Dannevik, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Shane and Sarah Maas, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Troy Woolsoncroft and Mary Banks, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, June 13
  • Jamie and Dawn Shew, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 14
  • Peter and Morgen Townley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Emilio and Rocio Lara, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeremy and Angela Jarik, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 12
  • Sean and Jessica Rudisell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Tausha Deeter, Topeka, a girl.
Sunday, June 13
  • Tanae and Larry Easter, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, June 11
  • Justin Spring and Meagan White, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Ashley Burk, Lawrence, twin boys.
Thursday, June 10
  • Traci and Tom Pearce, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Isaac and Alicia Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 9
  • Scott and Christy Johnson, Baldwin, a girl.
Tuesday, June 8
  • Kira James and Frank Wolfe, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 9
  • Liane Crabb and Leo Johnston, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lynn Clark-Shoemaker and Kelly Shoemaker, Linwood, a boy.
Tuesday, June 8
  • Laurie and P.J. Ostronic, Lawrence, twin boys.
  • Erin and John Paden, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, June 7
  • Brandon and Andria Devlin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brandon and Andria Devlin, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, June 5
  • Jeffrey and Sara White, Baldwin, a boy.
Sunday, June 6
  • Jason and Sarah Long, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, June 4
  • Ramon and Sandra Gonzalez, Perry, a girl.
  • Greg Long and Kathleen Lewis, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, June 2
  • Adnan and Senada Pekusic, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, June 3
  • Susie and Mark Fagan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jessica and Josh McGinn, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Kelli and Tim Barker, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, June 2
  • Lindsey Frye, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, June 1
  • Amy Schmidt-Cowardin and Mark Cowardin, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Heather Fogle and George Steward, Lawrence, a girl.