Advertisement

Births for March 2003

Friday, March 28
  • Zac and Jennifer Marrs, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christina Runyan and Brian Yocam, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, March 29
  • Burton and Lora Parker, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 28
  • Chris and Carolyn Champagne, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 23
  • Thomas Fewel and Casey Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Derek and Jennifer Osborn, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, March 22
  • Justine Hamilton and John Culbertson, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 23
  • Tamara Cottrell, Valley Falls, a girl.
  • Summer Skeet and Michael Wright, Perry, a girl.
  • Thomas Fewel and Casey Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, March 22
  • Joe Sears and JoLynn Albertson-Sears, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Carrie Osiecki, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cindy and Matt Weidl, Ottawa, a girl.
Thursday, March 20
  • Scott Horne and Christina Gutierrez, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 19
  • Shannon Steinbach, Baldwin, a boy.
  • Darrell and Melissa Higgins, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, March 18
  • Paige and Rob Marett, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Terence and Sarah Ngoh, Olathe, a boy.
Monday, March 17
  • Jennifer and Craig Snyder, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Elmer Besh Jr. and Josie Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Timothy and Lynn Reazin, Eudora, a boy.
  • Cole Robison and Stacey Donovan, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 16
  • Daniel and Michelle Traffas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Joe and Stephanie Berns, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 15
  • Brian and Kathy Pine, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Anne and Jason VanGarsse, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 14
  • Jim and Heather Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Wes and Michelle Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rob and Shannon Jones, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica and Shane Triplett, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, March 11
  • Brook Belvins and Darrell Edgerton, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 10
  • Timothy and Rebecca George, Baldwin, a girl.
Saturday, March 8
  • Laine and Steven Long, DeSoto, a boy.
Friday, March 7
  • James Logan and Melinda Miller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chris Rousselo and Robin Evans, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James Logan and Melinda Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 6
  • Micah and Nicole Garber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Erik and Tiffani Rytting, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Justin Hultz and Pearl Martinez, Ottawa, a boy.
Wednesday, March 5
  • Krista and David Thomas, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vanessa and Matt Hempy, Lenexa, a girl.
  • Stacy and Chris Tosh, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 3
  • Jeff and Brandi Wampler, Oskaloosa, a boy.
  • Doug and Stephanie Rorick, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 2
  • Michael and Sherri McDonald, DeSoto, a boy.
Saturday, March 1
  • Bradley Clark and Bobi Neugebauer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Scott and Shannon Williamson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Elizabeth and Shawn Mulkey, Lawrence, a boy.