Advertisement

Births for January 2003

Thursday, Jan. 30
  • Jennifer Dilts and Severeno Woods, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 27
  • Jacob and Dawn Fields, McLouth, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 29
  • Mandi Webb and Johnnie Williams III, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Paul and Shawna Gisi, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Randy and Tara Simmons, Garnett, a boy.
  • Elizabeth Sheridan, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Jan. 28
  • David Alcom and Lindsey Main, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Nathanial Gutschenritter and Megan Hubbard, McLouth and Lawrence, a boy.
  • Timothy and Jennifer English, Kansas City, Mo., a girl.
Sunday, Jan. 26
  • Alma Ayala and Rick Moore, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Douglas and Mildred Bell, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 25
  • Christopher and Destiny Mikkelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jake and Missy Frye, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 23
  • Crystal Turner and David Collins, Baldwin, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 24
  • Shawn and Jennifer Georgie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rhian and Cullie Dey, Baldwin, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 22
  • Chris and Jenny Staggs, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 23
  • Darrel and Lynn Ward, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Leslie and Stuart O'Neil, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike Malm and Wendy Droge-Malm, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 21
  • Heather Riley and Cody Bible, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brett and Mandy Brouhard, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jason Hooper and Elizabeth Stockdale, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jackie and Shanna Lyle, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 20
  • Dave and Jessica Karten, Perry, a boy.
  • Mohamadi Issa and Sandra Tompson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeana and Andy Fisher, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brent and Donna Clarkson, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 19
  • Ashley Chase, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Janet and Andrew Morgenstern, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 18
  • Heidi and Douglas Newcomer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scot and Stacey Grabbe, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Indalecio Haro and Angelica Villa, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 17
  • Rebecca and Scott Alden, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 16
  • Amber D. Kane, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Jan. 17
  • Lisa Green and Jason Cottrell, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Jan. 16
  • Kimberly Glass and Michael Brinkman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Danielle Green and Kent Lee, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tina and Mark Lowery, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 15
  • Seth and Mindy Duell, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Zlane Cruse and Lisa Wassemiller, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela and Jeremy Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Patrick and Anne Ferguson, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Jan. 13
  • Jeeyeon Lee and Keongmo Kim, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Jan. 11
  • Charmaine Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 9
  • Matt and Tayloe Grafel, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 10
  • Brian and Mary Paden, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Michelle Schindler, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Marley Polian, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 9
  • Matt and Taylor Grafel, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kitcha and Adrienne Paranjothi, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 7
  • David and Lezlee Jones, Topeka, a girl.
  • Anna and John White, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 6
  • Christopher and Megan King, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 5
  • Novita Wilson, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Jan. 6
  • Lihui Jin and Hongmei Li, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Jan. 5
  • Erin and Scott Roberts, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Jan. 3
  • Joe and Tanya Adamson, Pomona, a girl.
  • Hugo and Claudia Contrevas, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dee and Michael Steinle, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Jan. 4
  • James and Cori Baker Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tammy Dent, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Nicole Parks and James Greene, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jessica and Luke Ludlum, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Jan. 2
  • Christine Tyree and Anthony Kennon, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Darren and Janet Moore, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Jan. 1
  • Scott Godfrey and Cristy White, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Heather and Tony MaGinness, Atchison, a boy.
  • Mark and Emily Elliott, Lawrence, a girl.