Advertisement

Births for December 2003

Wednesday, Dec. 31
  • Rob and Jean Viloria, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brent and Sarah Sarlls, Eudora, a boy.
  • Darin and Susan Mangan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Sarah Haney, Princeton, a boy.
  • Corey Turner and Kate Wyatt, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 30
  • David and Terry Patchen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tessa Pennewell and Jordan Haag, Lawrence, twin girls.
Monday, Dec. 29
  • Shanna and Mike Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jane and Paul Graves, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ed and Charity Wasson, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Hilan Armstrong and Jessica Kreps, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sheila Potts and Bryan Brewer, Baldwin, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 28
  • Danielle True, Quenemo, a boy.
  • Matthew Rodriguez and Christina Hopkins, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber and Joe Versola, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 27
  • Josh and Tamra Garber, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Christopher and Sherrie Bowling, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Carey Burk, Valley Falls, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 26
  • Stephen and Kim Johnson, Eudora, a boy.
  • Luke and Karli Weese, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 25
  • Jim and Shana Rothrock, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 22
  • Mark and Kimberly Murphy, Olathe, a girl.
  • Lindsey Clevenger and Troy Hicks, Lawrence, a girl.
  • John and Lucy Flynn, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 23
  • Timothy and Odalis Sharp, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shane Grady and Rachel Siroky, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Alle Flory and Steven Filley II, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Dan and Patty Rice, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brant Moyer and Cristina Smith, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 21
  • Jorge Rodrigueg and Grisel Sanchez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Carole Cadue-Blackwood and Dennis Blackwood, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 22
  • Troy and Andrea Hodapp, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 21
  • Scott and Gina Turner, Eudora, a boy.
  • Chris and Tracy Grammer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Neil and Kristie Hansen, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Dec. 20
  • Angie and Rick Keithley, Tecumseh, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 18
  • Darren and Fitsame Waisner, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 19
  • Robert and Susan Perez, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Justin and Denise Palmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 17
  • Rob and Amy Cleavinger, Baldwin, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 16
  • Steve and Kathy Locke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachelle Hovel and Nathan Foster, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Dec. 17
  • Abdellah and Amy Laytimi, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Dec. 16
  • Tim Manning and Lori Hanson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Eric and Blythe Glemming, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Brianne and Paul Kellmeran, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 15
  • Stephanie and Eric Rasys, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Allison Unruh, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Adolfo and JoAnn Matamoros, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 14
  • Claudia Olea and David Carttar, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Dec. 13
  • Nicole Maberry and Joey Cadenhead, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 14
  • Matt and Michelle Elms, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Dec. 13
  • Monica and Lee New, Oskaloosa, a girl.
  • Patrick and Amy Jankowski, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Dec. 11
  • Curtis and Emily Ansel, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Dec. 12
  • Jim and Diana Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Debbie and Lee Girard, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 9
  • Janet and Benito Delgado, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Dec. 10
  • Tom and Alison Yother, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Jill Jordan, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 11
  • Justin and Loree Cordova, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 9
  • Marci Scrutchfield and Greg Cormier, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Janet and Benito Delgado, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tom and Kahla Kliment, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 8
  • Stephanie and Rick Baker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shawn and Kara Brimer, Overland Park, a boy.
Sunday, Dec. 7
  • Matthew and Amanda Kapfer, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Dec. 5
  • Kirby and Kristin Schmelzle, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Dec. 6
  • Michael and Jayne Brandel, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Dec. 5
  • Monique White Bear Claws, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cortney Lehmann and Brian Jonas, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Dec. 4
  • Penny Conner, Ottawa, a girl.
Wednesday, Dec. 3
  • Dave and Darcy Iltzsch, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Doug and Sara Dawson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Marjorie Hedden, Eudora, twin girls.
Thursday, Dec. 4
  • Mr. and Mrs. Craig Harman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hierrezuelo, Kansas City, Kan., a girl.
  • Gregg and Diane Myer, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Dec. 2
  • Randy and Christi Crowell, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chris and Joy Coleman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Michael and Dena Podrebarac, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Dec. 1
  • Jill and Tyler Elliot, Lawrence, a boy.