Advertisement

Births for August 2003

Friday, Aug. 29
  • Craig and Laurie Krombeer, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 30
  • Mary Steinbach and Lamont Moore, Baldwin, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 31
  • Hamideh and Hossein Gerami, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Pauline Sanders, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 29
  • Aaron and Mindy Thakker, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 28
  • Rich and Hayley Daugherty, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 27
  • Alix and Stan Greenwell, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 28
  • Greg and Robi Murray, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Fernada Van Dyke, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brad Goodnick and Desiree Brashear, Overbrook, a boy.
Wednesday, Aug. 27
  • Kelly Moffett and Steve Henry, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 26
  • Mandy and Shane Burks, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kevin and Crystal Richardson, Carbondale, a girl.
  • Leanna Shavely and David Friend, Topeka, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 22
  • Constance Fisher, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 20
  • Sean and Erin Renfro, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Jon and Ann Niccum, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 19
  • Russ and Lori George, Wellsville, a girl.
  • Jeremiah and Lindy Hartley, Eudora, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 16
  • Mike and Kim Orth, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 17
  • Richard Bruce and Angie Cassity, Eudora, a girl.
Friday, Aug. 15
  • Paul and Lai Liew-Williams, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 16
  • Shannon and Mike Ocsody, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Stuart and Lisa Cooper, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Aug. 14
  • Wesley Wilks and Amber Butler, Eudora, a boy.
  • Kelly Barker and Danielle Lotton-Barker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Becky and Clint Batman, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 15
  • Melissa and Dane Martin, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Piper and Brad Chindamo, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Adam Kinney and Dani Schiesser, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 13
  • Paul and Karin Drees, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Cinnamon and Alex Ramer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Teresa Bundy and Josh Drinkard, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steve and Jill Evans, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela Kennon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Brian and Tracy Pobjoy, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Aug. 12
  • Rita and Rick Muckey, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Freda Neal, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Aug. 9
  • Mary Lingwall, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Aug. 11
  • Heather and Dan Wallsmith, Baldwin, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 7
  • Raquel Jellison, Topeka, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 10
  • Shanon and Dustin Downing, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 9
  • Justin and Jessen Miller, Yates Center, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 8
  • Brian and Stacie Van Winkle, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Aimee Ziegler and Aaron Polson, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kate Weaver and Michael Mosser, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Aug. 5
  • Shannon and Denise McCullough, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Thursday, Aug. 7
  • Jeff and Kristi Hartley, Perry, a boy.
  • Eddie and Jennie Henault, Eudora, a boy.
Sunday, Aug. 3
  • Traci and David Dudley, Eudora, a girl.
  • Albina Khazibaeva and Dmitriy Denisenko, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Carrie Mann, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Aug. 4
  • Neva Ringwald and Lucas Margritz, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Derrick and Kelly Long, Eudora, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 1
  • Sheri and Alex Hamilton, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Aug. 2
  • Kenny and Jody Brown, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Corey and Tricia Carver, Topeka, a boy.
Friday, Aug. 1
  • Shawn and Patricia Tsosie, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela and Bill Keeton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angela and Alex Readling, Topeka, a boy.