Advertisement

Births for September 2002

Monday, Sept. 30
  • Scott and Julie Schrum, Norton, a boy.
  • Jeff and Julie Reece, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Franklin and Angie Courter, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 28
  • Tiffany Brubaker, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Eileen Huffman, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 27
  • Jeffrey and Sara White, Baldwin, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 28
  • Jessica Crockett, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 27
  • Dan and Nicole Sabatini, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Joshua and Kimberly Wheeles, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Kyle and Gretchen Trendel, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Kelly Wintermantel, Baldwin, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 23
  • Jessica Pippert and Derrick Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 26
  • Gina and Matt Foster, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 25
  • Kristy and Matt Beadleston, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tammy Barnes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ramon and Sandra Gonzalez, Perry, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 24
  • Brad and Emili Stoll, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 23
  • Jessica Pippert and Derrik Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Sept. 21
  • Mr. and Mrs. Adam Schack, Overland Park, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 22
  • Craig and Carla Howard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Lanika Griffin and Shaun Briggs, Topeka, a boy.
  • Patricia Endsley and Bob McCann, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Toni and David Dunbar, Baldwin, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 21
  • Angel and Brian King, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 19
  • Brad and Kelly Elsten, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 21
  • Christina McDermott, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 19
  • Kevin and Julie Sigourney, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Shannon Ross and Colene Wagnon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Melissa and Andrew LeBar, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 20
  • John and Angela Fox, Eudora, a girl.
  • Les and Veronica Wooten, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kenneth and Michelle Walton, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 18
  • Emery and Jessica Folsom, McLouth, a girl.
  • Brenda Jenkins and Terry DeCarlo, Eudora, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 17
  • David and Cathy Slade, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ken and Kayla Kula, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Sept. 16
  • Denise and Marc Kissinger, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Paula Ward and Oliver Hester, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Sept. 15
  • Greg and Kristin Maurer, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Sept. 14
  • John and Miwa Tyburski, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Monica and Phillip Plake, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Pat and David Ozaki, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Duane and Christina Boor, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Casey Biberstein and Shawn Lyles, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Sept. 13
  • Seth and Kari Heide, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicole Helm and Jeremy Wilson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Sept. 12
  • Jennifer Bonilla and Anthony Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mark and Gretchen Edwards, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 11
  • Jose and Giovanni Sanchez, Lawrence, a boy.
  • John and Julie Lynch, Eudora, a girl.
  • Brad and Jennifer Whanger, Topeka, a girl.
Tuesday, Sept. 10
  • Kevin and Jennifer Winters Stewart, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Roberta Burnett, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 8
  • Todd and Stephanie Rodman, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Jaci and Jarred Sterling, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Danielle and Scott Miller, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Sept. 6
  • Dakota Whitaker and Sylvia Swain, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Erich and Amy Timkar, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rachel Siroky and Shane Crady, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Sept. 4
  • Kala Banks and Cetewayo Ragins, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tracey and Jack Schafer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Sept. 5
  • Rachel Espinosa, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Sept. 3
  • Ahmed and Nawal Alzahrani, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Rob and Rhonda Gillespie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jill and Steve Patton, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dominique Butell and Shannon Coleman, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Sept. 1
  • Diane Hunsaker, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Phillip Toevs and Chelsea Troyer, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Glenn Wise Jr. and Wendi Teichmann, Waverly, a girl.
  • Chris Carr and Tamara Laughlin, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Glenn Wise Jr. and Wendi Teichmann, Waverly, a girl.
  • Chris Carr and Tamara Laughlin, Lawrence, a boy.