Advertisement

Births for March 2002

Sunday, March 31
  • Kelly Rawlings and Steve Reese, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, March 30
  • Eric and Linda Cole, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Carrie Easley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Prater and Nick Lewis, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Becky Sullivan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Christy Kelly, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 29
  • David and Trisha Boldt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kevin and Kristy Kelly, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Becky and Jason Sullivan, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, March 28
  • Paige and Joe Comparato, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 26
  • Mr. and Mrs. Rex Gentry Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Josh Schultz, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 27
  • Wally and Angie Barnett, Overbrook, a boy.
  • Alicia and Isaac Jackson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rhonda LeValdo and Denny Gayton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Michael and Karmin Goracke, Eudora, a boy.
  • Jeff and Erika Plumlee, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 25
  • Stacey Beisel and Scott Studley, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Wendy Peters and Jeffery Ballman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Maggie Carpenter and Matt Lewis, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, March 24
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jay Jackson, Winchester, a boy.
Saturday, March 23
  • Greg Trout and Bonnie Cackler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Xin Zhao and Yi Zhang, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jason and Jennifer Thompson, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 21
  • Scott and Jodi Schlesener, Perry, a girl.
Saturday, March 23
  • Tiana A. Galloway and Logan Cassella, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, March 21
  • Andrea Weis and John Geery, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Amy and Rick Ballinger, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 20
  • Mr. and Mrs. Fernando Vallejo, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 18
  • Paul Sollars and Crystal Ballard, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 19
  • Dawn Frazier, Eudora, a girl.
  • Randy Southard and Stacie Andersen, Baldwin, a girl.
Monday, March 18
  • Randy Brockman and Wendy Scearce, Eudora, a boy.
Saturday, March 16
  • David and Tina Kosinki, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, March 17
  • Brandon and Julie Hetherington, Nortonville, a boy.
Thursday, March 14
  • Nga Dao and Hiep Nguyen, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, March 15
  • Eva Whiteman and Jaramyn Lamere, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Nicole Krutz, Eudora, a boy.
  • Benito and Janet Delgado, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amber and Micah Slusser, Topeka, a boy.
Saturday, March 16
  • Jeff and Melissa Sauer, Ottawa, a girl.
  • Chris Huston and Jill Hauschild, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, March 13
  • Allen and Kelly Louderback, Ottawa, a girl.
Thursday, March 14
  • Brian and Leakhana Timmerman, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chrissie Goodrick, Lecompton, a girl.
  • Eric and Jennifer Simpson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 13
  • Sarah Hill-Nelson and Eric Nelson, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, March 12
  • Kori Alexander and Vincent Brown, Topeka, a boy.
  • Brian Taggart and Christina Conrad, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, March 11
  • Mr. and Mrs. Chris Dudley, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Pamela and Mickey Rupert, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Beavers, Baldwin, a girl.
Saturday, March 9
  • Josh and Tomi Smith, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, March 10
  • Mr. and Mrs. Scott Franek, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Debjani Bhaduri and Saibal Bhattacharya, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jennifer DuBois, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 8
  • Annie and Brian Olson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Carrie Williams, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica and David McMahan, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bill and Amy DeWitt, Eudora, a girl.
Thursday, March 7
  • Liana Wright, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Carlos Del Campo and Angie Vorhies, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Margo Russell, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, March 6
  • Tiffany and Paul Finch, Lawrence, a boy and a girl.
Thursday, March 7
  • Dale and Amanda Beers, McLouth, a boy.
Tuesday, March 5
  • Jared and Melissa Warren, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Angel Dew and Prentiss Earl, Lenexa, a boy.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Marvin McWhorter III, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Melissa Minton and Robert Gillaspie, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Abdulrahman Alhomoud and Amal Almuhaya, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, March 4
  • Heather and Adam Bridges, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Steve Shoun and Jessica Wicker, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, March 1
  • Rusty Burgoon and Jessica Allard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Melissa Morsett, Ottawa, a boy.