Advertisement

Births for February 2002

Wednesday, Feb. 20
  • Wei Sun and Zhihua Doudas Dong, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Melinda and Wade Woodring, McLouth, a girl.
  • Dana and Amber Drake, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Althea and Fredrico Eaton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Willie Burtrum and Kathleen Daney, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 27
  • Mr. and Mrs. Eric Tyszko, Topeka, a boy.
  • Susie Santee and Phil Deamer, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Feb. 26
  • Lori and Donald Greenfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Mario and Carmen Godinez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Bijayinee Dash and Narendra Tripathy, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 25
  • Cheryl and Seth Norwood, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Myrna Liska and Daniel Cremeen, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Gabriel and Amy Chavez, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 24
  • Justin and Erica Gudenkauf, Tonganoxie, a girl.
  • Darrick and Tiffany Walker, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 23
  • Aaron and Jill Wagner, Oskaloosa, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 22
  • Maria and Mario Jimenez, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Tiffany Campbell and Mike Vannattan, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Katie Crawford, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jacquie and Sean Fender, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 21
  • Bryan and Laura Hedges, Lawrence, a girl.
  • James Simpson and Amber Butler, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 18
  • Ron and Angela May, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lori and Jeff Warrender, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Vickie Reed and Russell Logan, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 17
  • Jim and Kerri Molzen, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Matt and Aimee Gardner, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tony and Virginia Sutton, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 15
  • Jenny Dixon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ellen and Jim Hall, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jessica and Dave Hull, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Niki and Paul Gardner, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 14
  • Melissa and Michael Howard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Manily Phommasane and Steve Stout, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Feb. 13
  • Kim Donnell and Louis Elliott Jr., Lawrence, a boy.
  • Teresa Higgins and Nekon Dake, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 14
  • Brad and Teresa Schwab, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 12
  • Jamie and Teah Van Meter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Chrissy Johnson, Lawrence, a boy.
Monday, Feb. 11
  • Aaron and Tricia Quisenberry, DeSoto, a boy.
  • Sarah and John Rossillon, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Russell and Camille Wheeler, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Tim and Janet Matthias, Horton, a boy.
Sunday, Feb. 10
  • Mike and Jenny Bewley, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Feb. 9
  • Christina Robson and David Pennewell, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Feb. 8
  • Greg and Jeni Nadvornik, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Feb. 9
  • Justin and Jody Courtney, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Feb. 7
  • Eric Collins and Kamischa Roberts, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Andria and Brandon Devlin, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
  • Angela and Gary Holmes, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Keri and Jeff Moreno, Eudora, a girl.
Monday, Feb. 4
  • Premananda and Carrie Nell Dasa, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Matt Elms and Michele Hiatt, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Lisa Wolf-Wendel and Doug Wendel, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Feb. 3
  • Jerry and Ramona Landers, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Crystal Elder, Baldwin, a boy.
Friday, Feb. 1
  • Melanie Miller, Baldwin, a girl.
  • Terry and Becky Spriggs, Lawrence, a boy.