Advertisement

Births for November 2001

Tuesday, Nov. 20
  • Regina Wesley and Elwood Ott, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 29
  • Steven and Jeny Bellavia, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 30
  • Amanda Lee and Tim Bernard, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Sarah Brooks and Ted Edwards, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 29
  • Eric and Jennifer Barton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Steve and Jeny Bellavia, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy R. Cease and Christopher E. Cease, Kincaid, a girl.
  • Bridget Chamberlin, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 30
  • Michael and Mary Davidson, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 28
  • Julie and Robert Neff, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Angie Heck, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 27
  • Doug and Anissa Norris, Eudora, a girl.
  • LeRoy and Holly Barfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Steven and Julie Birdsall, Manhattan, a girl.
  • Joseph and April Mahon, McLouth, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 26
  • Mr. and Mrs. Brandon Young, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Savannah Castillo, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 25
  • Gene and Julie Parker, Tonganoxie, a boy.
  • Natasha Iron Wing, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, Nov. 23
  • Justin and Charlene Palmer, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 25
  • Garrett and Sarah Carver, Lawrence, a boy.
Wednesday, Nov. 21
  • Kristy Davis and Andy Singleterry, Eudora, a girl.
  • Lindsay Thompson, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 22
  • Katrina and Scott Reynolds, Ottawa, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 15
  • Karl and Amy Gottschamer, Pomona, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 20
  • Danielle K. Kaleikini, Lawrence, a boy.
Saturday, Nov. 17
  • Clint and Lisa Stoppel, Ottawa, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 18
  • Amanda Cheek and Sean Reed, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 19
  • Erica Ethelbah and Karlos Yazzie, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 17
  • Stephen and April Biehn, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeffrey and Lisa Simpson, Baldwin, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 15
  • Karl and Amy Gottschamer, Pomona, a boy.
  • Charles and Rebecca Terry, Winchester, a girl.
  • Charles and Amanda Krauss, Lawrence, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 16
  • Thomas Charles Manthey and Paula McMahon, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Christopher Greene and Juliet Nelson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Rick Porter and Theresa Shively-Porter, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jason and Jamie Harris, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 17
  • Richard and Cassandra Messer, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 15
  • Kim and Dan Dearmore, Lawrence, twin girls.
Wednesday, Nov. 14
  • L.D. and Kristi Lawrence, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 12
  • Julie Mettenburg and Peter Burns, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 11
  • Megan and Chris Schumm, Lawrence, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 10
  • Refat and Ishtiaque Ahmed, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Ashlee Lyons and Jeff Bautch, Lawrence, a boy.
Sunday, Nov. 11
  • Jennifer Romo, Oskaloosa, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 9
  • Jose and Margarita Salazar, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jeri Johnson and Chad Smith, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alicia Climer and Matt Weidenbach, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Seth and Mindy Duell, Lawrence, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 8
  • Michael and Tara Honeyman, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Amy and Larry Northrop, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Brian and Dorothy Thornton, Ozawkie, a boy.
  • Brian and Julinne Kemp, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jonathon and Staci Schwarz, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Mike and Gina Hill, Lawrence, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 6
  • Alex and Sheri Hamilton, Lawrence, a girl.
Wednesday, Nov. 7
  • Mohamed Galal and Manal Badawy Abdelkarim, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Jeremy and Shannon Briggs, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Scott and Terresa Roberts, Ottawa, a boy.
  • Monica and Issac Peterson, Lawrence, a boy.
Thursday, Nov. 8
  • Dan and Susan Cary, Lawrence, a boy.
Tuesday, Nov. 6
  • Dan and Debbie Johnson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Aaron and Elizabeth Hurt, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Ann and Roger Gandy, Newton, a girl.
  • May and Roberta Pokphanh, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Alex and Sheri Hamilton, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Chad and Candy Gunderson, Lawrence, a girl.
  • Kristie and Jeff Hatfield, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Jill and Mark LaPoint, Lawrence, a girl.
Monday, Nov. 5
  • Matt and Tabitha Myer, Lawrence, a girl.
Sunday, Nov. 4
  • Jeff Crunk and Sharon Siske-Crunk, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Robert and Tracy Ewy, Lecompton, a girl.
Saturday, Nov. 3
  • Dale and Heather Cordes, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Andy and Kathy Atkinson, McLouth, a girl.
  • Florence Laducer, Lawrence, a boy.
  • Dale and Leighanna Bode, Kansas City, a girl.
Thursday, Nov. 1
  • Mark and Brenna Wulfkuhle, Berryton, a girl.
Friday, Nov. 2
  • Adam Collinge and Elizabeth Pearce, Lecompton, a girl.